recent photos for your enjoyment

The boys are just so different. They dress up like cowboys for a morning outside, and one BECOMES the cowboy, and the other looks like a character from the ‘Apple Dumplin’ Gang’ – I’ll let you guess who’s who! Either that, or it’s Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid. Man, I love my boys! And the pic of Maryellen may already have been posted here, but it’s just too fun to pass up! Enjoy.
Kid updates:
Avery is enjoying correcting his brother at every chance he gets, and is now reading “the Tale of Despereaux”
Parker still eats PB&J ‘sandliches’, becomes a different animal every day (today he was a turtle..yesterday a horse), and says constantly, “Hey – watch me do this…watch me do this…are you watching me mommy?!”
Maryellen is now on a ‘ma-ma’ kick. She can say da-da, too, but everytime I ask her to say da-da, she smiles, shakes her head and says ‘ma-ma!…it’s endearing. She now has two small eruptions of teeth between her upper ‘fangs’…we’re glad!

5 Responses to “recent photos for your enjoyment”

  1. rebecca Says:

    Precious! I love my nephews and niece:) See ya’ll soon!

  2. Marg Says:

    They are all so adorable, and you look amazing!

  3. rachel Says:

    Love this! What darling kids. I’d love to have a sandlich too!

  4. Courtney Holbrook Says:

    love the pics!

Leave a Reply

