If I could, I would…

Trust me, these are worth the time. I had the Spies Like Us scene playing in my head all day.

Couldn’t resist another.

Can anyone else think of humorous exam clips that I’m leaving out?

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “If I could, I would…”

  1. mixonitup Says:

    Jennifer came through with the test scene from Speed Racer. Great job babe. Unfortunately Youtube doesn’t have that clip available.

  2. Andy Says:

    My Business Econ Stats teacher showed this the first day and told us to have a good story if we miss class.

Leave a Reply

