Wednesday

So, I have not had a chance to update this in a while. Recent things that I have desired to discuss include:

1. Why we spent $60 going to see Star Trek

2. Parker is walking

3. Avery took swimming lessons

4. I like Cherry Coke

5. So You Think You Can Dance is on

If any of those topics sound interesting, please let me know and I’ll gladly expound upon them. Thanks.

2 Responses to “Wednesday”

  1. Rebecca Says:

    I would love to discuss the ins and outs of cherry coke! do tell…..

  2. maggie Says:

    1. Please talk about $60 worth of Star Trek.

    2. I love Diet Cherry Coke. Do we need to have some this weekend?

    3. Any photos of the children are always welcome.

Leave a Reply

