Coldplay and Buena Vista Social Club

Ever heard the two together?  I didn’t until this morning at the YMCA and I really liked it. I’m not real savvy with web searches for these kinds of things, but I did find it on youtube, so I’ll try to put it on here.  The one we were listening to this morning was just instrumental and I liked it a lot, but can’t find it.  Y’all can help me if you want!  I’m wondering how long it will take my husband to see this on the blog…and if he’ll like it or not. He’s a big fan of both musical groups and I’ve never heard him mention them playing together before, so I’d be TOTALLY PUMPED if I found something before he did!   Enjoy –

One Response to “Coldplay and Buena Vista Social Club”

  1. mixonitup Says:

    I’m very impressed that you got the youtube clip embedded in the post. Props to the wife!

Leave a Reply

