Happy Birthday Jen!

Hard to believe that Jen is the big 3-0! Please call/e-mail/comment and let her know how awesome she is. She is the love of my life and I am thankful for every day we have together. Happy B-day Baby!

-Avery

Tags:

5 Responses to “Happy Birthday Jen!”

  1. Emily Says:

    happy birthday jennifer! i have enjoyed keeping up with your family by reading your blog… hope you have had a great day! 🙂
    emily nail

  2. joy Says:

    Happy Birthday, Jennifer! Welcome to your 30s — it is tons of fun, I promise!

  3. mixonitup Says:

    Thanks guys! Had a great day, although I’m sick with a lovely cold my 2 sons have gifted to me. Great to hear from you both. Happy New Year~ Jen 🙂

  4. Natalie Says:

    Hey Jen! Happy 3-0! I turned the same on the 25th–I forgot that our birthdays were so close. Hope you have a wonderful 30th year! We need to catch up sometime. 🙂

  5. Emily Hutton Says:

    Happy Birthday (sorry that I am a little late). I hope you all are doing well. We miss you in Florida! It is 80 tomorrow. Anna Christine, Forrest, and I went for a stroll this morning, and I broke a sweat. Unbelieveable. Hopefully, one day, I will appreciate the warm winters. I don’t know. It would be nice to be comfortable in pants in January. Hope you had a great birthday!

Leave a Reply

