Vacation

This marks the first week of vacation for me! I did get some time off around my appendectomy, but that wasn’t the most relaxing time I’ve ever had. As mentioned previously, my board exam is Monday and I’m just ready to be through with it. On Tuesday, I will start hiking a 30-40 mile segment of the Appalachian Trail in north Georgia. Jen will be hanging out with her mother, her sister Rebecca, our friend Julianna, and 7 children aged 5 years and under (insert sympathy here). I’ll try to keep a journal of sorts to share with you and hopefully Jen will be able to update this once or twice.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

