Parent-teacher conference

Avery is 2 and a half years old and goes to playschool 2 half-days a week. Jen and I have a notice that in January we have a parent-teacher conference appointment. Let me guess:

1. Doesn’t share well

2. Not potty trained

3. Doesn’t clean up after himself

4. Cannot color inside the lines

5. Doesn’t grasp the concept of standing in line

I mean is there anything that they’re going to tell me that I don’t already know? I’ve seen his “art projects” and trust me, they’re not worth scanning for you to see on the blog. Oh well, I guess I’ll comply.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

