Friday night

I’m on call tonight and Jen is in Memphis with the boys. I have access to the medical record database and have a couple of labs that I’m waiting on so as to make some decisions (from the comfort of my couch, that is). In the meantime, you should all enjoy a video (Josh gets the credit again).

Heads-up Chad and Rebecca: I want my canoe back.

Tags:

3 Responses to “Friday night”

  1. Brad Says:

    Avery I had a lovely conversation with a Clolar rep today (I received a page from them)…she didn’t seem to know who I was…

    You will suffer, I promise it!

  2. mixonitup Says:

    Ahh, the benefits of being the occassional prank pager. This happened in Tampa as well–I now get credit for work that I didn’t do. The legend grows without me having to exert any effort!
    Nice try Brad!

  3. Rebecca Says:

    Av- we have your canoe ready for pick-up 🙂 Hope you’re feeling better soon, Jen said you were under the weather, again!

Leave a Reply

