The Money Pit

Hope you enjoy, just think of us…

I pretty much am in the same phase that Tom Hanks is in at the end of the clip.

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “The Money Pit”

  1. Christina Says:

    Sweet, sweet sister and brother….I wish I could snap my fingers and the house would become exactly what you want it to be, but alas…I cannot. The good thing is that you are keeping a GREAT attitude toward the process. I cried in my office at work while I was watching the clip from the Money Pit…my cheeks and my stomach are still recovering from the laughter! you can do it!!!!! I love you! 🙂

  2. mags Says:

    Uh, oh. Hang in there…be sure to take some before and after pictures! You remember our Reddoch Drive house? I don’t think y’all saw it before we completely overhauled it…hang in there…it will be worth every penny and all the sweat.

  3. Rebecca Says:

    oh, the pain of the moment mixed w/ hysterical laughter! I was crying upstairs when I saw the clip. Help is on the way!!

  4. mixonitup Says:

    Is that a promise or a fortune cookie?

  5. mixonitup Says:

    Man, we just got internet hooked up!!!! and I have tears running down my face and my stomach hurts, too! That is such a hilarious clip – my husband’s great! Thanks for all the encouragement, y’all. I think it will all come out okay in the end!

Leave a Reply

