Cartoon

Ever get that feeling?

Tags:

2 Responses to “Cartoon”

  1. mags Says:

    1. Mayo is only good in moderation.

    2. And no, Mr. I’ve-Had-Multiple-Conversations-About-A-Very-Nerdy-Sci-Fi-Show-Using-A-Comment-Box, it’s not a shameless dig for more comments! I’ve actually been thinking about doing a craft giveaway for a while, then I saw Vanessa’s and thought–score, this will be free!

    🙂 You never know, you might win!

  2. mixonitup Says:

    In all fairness, I didn’t make my comment box the locale for a prize drawing. I feel that the comments that appeared there were the natural offspring of the post. Keep up the good work Mags, I appreciate it. (seriously)

Leave a Reply

