Rising Water

You know, the 3rd (and final) year of residency should be somewhat “easier” than the previous 2 years. I signed up for an Allergy/Immunology elective that will be very helpful in my future job/career. Right now, I have a lot of work to do and thus the blog “suffers.” Hard to realize that I’m no Superman!

4 Responses to “Rising Water”

  1. Rebecca Says:

    I take it the name of the band is rising water…catchy tune and we’ll give you grace about the suffering blog!

  2. mixonitup Says:

    No the rising water is covering my ankles and moving up, good thing I’ve got my high water pants on. Song is “Superman” by Lazlo Bane.

  3. mags Says:

    I love that you have an allergy month in April. I don’t know about Tampa, but Jackson is yellow.

  4. mixonitup Says:

    Yeah, I forgot to take my Claritin this morning and my patients are doubting my credibility.

Leave a Reply

