Priorities

As you know, Jen is out of town and thus I lose motivation to do the following tasks:

1. Sleep

2. Clean-up

3. Walk away from the computer

4. Maintain Hygiene

Think we might go to the zoo in the morning, mainly because I can’t think of anything else to do that fits into the free category. At least I can post some pictures, right?

p2160007.jpg

p2170011.jpg

p2170013.jpg

2 Responses to “Priorities”

  1. Rebecca Says:

    Lovin’ the bachelor/John Candy pics!! He is getting too cute and Uncle Chad approves of the ball choice and Avery’s apparent skills of the game:) I chatted with Jen a bit yesterday and this morning, so I didn’t feel so left out up there. I know if the going gets tough with the lil’ man, you’ll pull through and frequent Publix for the nectar of the gods’ ice-cream 🙂 Talk more later
    Rebecca

  2. mixonitup Says:

    Thanks Rebecca. Avery really does fairly well with dribbling the soccer ball. Can’t wait until he’s old enough to play mini-soccer. Actually I can wait, I’m loving this age and would rather him not grow up! You know how that is, right?

Leave a Reply

