Ups and Downs

Actually surprised that Jen hasn’t beat me to this, but she is herding 2 kids at a time, so I’ll cut her some slack. Parker slept 7 hours last night! I had set the alarm for 4 hours after his 10pm feeding as a reminder to us (I’m starting to wonder why I do this anymore, in fact, I probably won’t). Alarm goes off, I hit it. Roll over, wife and kid are out. It’s 02:24, less than 5 minute to the shuttle launch, I’m already awake, right?

Go downstairs, Bay News 9 breaks in with live feed from NASA TV. Unfortunately, cloud cover over Tampa didn’t permit anything more than a vague hazy light in the East. No photos were taken.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

