My boys

Long overdue, I have finally returned to our blog to insert a few of my shots of life as we know it now.  Today was a first – both boys fell asleep in the car on the way home from playing at my Aunt’s house this morning. The shot was just too cute to pass up.  Avery is adjusting well to Parker being in the house and even enjoys about 2 minutes of “play time” with him when Parker’s on the play mat.  I am loving both of my boys despite my extreme fatigue.  Parker turned a month old today – well, at least by weeks.  If we are to really say he’s a month, that’d mean the 30th of Feb, but guess what?  No Feb 30. So, he’s a month.there.i’m rambling.  Post the pictures and get a nap, jen…okay.

boys-at-rest.jpg  boys-at-play.jpg

Leave a Reply

