My Birthday Card

Caroline sent me an awesome home-made birthday card, had to share. Caroline, if you read this, thank you.

Birthday Card 2008

Tags:

5 Responses to “My Birthday Card”

  1. Theletha Amos Says:

    This darn weather had to happen on my Birthday

  2. Michelle .A Says:

    I don’t get it? How is that funny.

  3. mixonitup Says:

    I said awesome, not funny. There’s really nothing inherently humorous in the card. There’s really not much to get.

  4. Ada Says:

    I believe the card is more about contrast between the birthday stereotype and the image selected. I like it ;))

  5. mixonitup Says:

    I think my sister was ahead of her time with this card (and probably a lot smarter than me). Thanks for the comment

Leave a Reply

