Not so new tunes

Made an executive decision. Avery’s 2nd birthday is this Sunday and the party theme is animals/zoo. To that end, I used $2.97 to buy some animal-themed songs.

The Lion Sleeps Tonight by The Tokens. The video below is a little disturbing.

The Bare Necessities and Colonel Hathi’s March (The Elephant Song) both from Disney’s The Jungle Book.

Both classics, both not what I expected to purchase when I got the card. I’m enjoying them. I have $2.14 left and remain open to suggestions. As an update, we cannot find our digital camera (probably my fault), so no new pics today.

Leave a Reply

