Sleep Deprived

The hospital isn’t a very restful place. Jen took 2 percocet this morning and has been a little loopy since. I don’t think I’ve slept more than 45 minutes at a time in two days now.

p1310066.jpg

 Jen is loving on her little boy and loving every minute of it.

p1310068.jpg

Parker was circumcised this morning (no photos included). I fear that the blog is going to turn into a photofest for the next week or so, but I’ll try to fit in some other goodies after I’ve had a decent nap.

2 Responses to “Sleep Deprived”

  1. Natalie Says:

    Yea! I just now checked your blog (have been trying to unsuccessfully break my blog addiction) and I am SO excited to see the arrival of little Parker. He looks adorable–and just like his daddy! 🙂 Congratulations to both of you!!

  2. Julie Says:

    Wow! He is handsome…and so big! Jenn looks great (I noticed the nicely painted red nails, Jenn). Lil A is so cute with his little bro.

Leave a Reply

