Hear Ye, Hear Ye! (Warning Spoilers!)

With great joy and excitement, we announce the birth of our second son Parker Charles Mixon. He was born on January 30th at 10:38am.

Weight: 7 pounds 8 oz             Length: 20 in

Mother, baby, father, and big brother are doing fine. I will include hot off the press photos, make your own captions. I’ll probably post some B-side photos later for the really interested. Nic, these are fresh, un-edited photos, consider yourself warned.

Hooray!

p1300037.jpg

 p1300038.jpgp1300046.jpgp1300050.jpg

 p1300049.jpgp1300040.jpg

 p1300039.jpgp1300055.jpg

 p1300052.jpgp1300051.jpg

 p1300043.jpg

 p1300056.jpg

Tags:

8 Responses to “Hear Ye, Hear Ye! (Warning Spoilers!)”

  1. Jen Says:

    YEA! WhooHoo!Congratulations Mixon’s!

  2. mags Says:

    Awesome, just awesome. I have the goofiest grin on my face right now 🙂 I’m so excited for y’all. Her children arise and call her blessed; her husband also…I’m so pumped for you, Jen! You are a blessed woman. Congrats!! LOVE the name, too!!!!!! :):)

    Two things, though…I was on solids for, like, three days after my cesearean!! That burger makes me so jealous! And I LOVE the red fingernails!

  3. reedthis Says:

    That is FRAKKIN’ awesome! Congrats! You guys just missed 1 more February birthday. We should have cake for Parker’s birthday – I’m never one to turn down cake! Anyway – your family has been a great blessing – and we look forward to being blessed even more with the addition of Parker. Congrats!

  4. mixonitup Says:

    Nice Battlestar reference Josh, It is awesome.

  5. Nicholas Says:

    Congratulations, you two. I don’t think your child looks anything like a stuffed sausage, you will be pleased to hear. More later. Rest up.

  6. reedthis Says:

    I thought you guys might like that.

  7. Joy Says:

    yea yea yea!!! congrats to you all!!

  8. Emily Says:

    We are SO excited for you guys! Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

