Tuesday’s photos

Jen has been trying to get these on for a few days, and since I’ve only recently taught her how to do that without making the photo larger than the screen, I’ll do it. Enjoy!

 Me and Mommy

Avery is a cheese wagon.

see-my-tater-im-cooking1.jpg

Avery occassionally “helps” mom when she’s cooking as is evidenced by holding a potato.

p1150024a.jpg

Avery’s card

Avery sometimes stutters when he says his name, especially in reference to one of his possessions. For example, in the above picture, he’s holding A-a-a-awey’s card. It’s endearing for the present time, but I hope he grows out of it.

national-airport-209970-ga.jpg

Time for evasive action! It’d be poor form to crash into the moon.

3 Responses to “Tuesday’s photos”

  1. mags Says:

    Girl, did you get a hair cut?!?! Was your hair that short at Christmas?!!!! Am I losing my mind? Probably.

    I LOVE it when y’all post pictures! You’re just all so cute, darn it.

  2. Natalie Says:

    SUCH cute pictures! Jen, you look fabulous! I can’t believe Little Avery is so big already! You have to let us know when you guys will be passing through Atlanta again so we can catch up and let the boys play. 🙂

  3. mixonitup Says:

    Yep – got a haircut about 2 weeks ago in prep for baby – just checking things off the list that would otherwise take GREAT planning after #2 arrives! It’s me who’s continually losing my mind. My mantra is “I’m pregnant and stupid…give me a break!”

Leave a Reply

