I know I’m blogging too much, but…

My nextdoor neighbor just got married, so congratulations are definitely in order. Apparently it was a beautiful wedding on the beach in Jamaica. The new husband has moved in and brought ALL his stuff. Among other things, he has a collection of yard ornaments/figures. I am aware of a number of different themes if you will and I expect to see them in due time. The current set-up is a passel of about 7 chickens of various sizes. My Neighbor’s Chicken Collection

They have passed the deed-restricted community test, so I’ll update as the scenery changes.

Tags:

One Response to “I know I’m blogging too much, but…”

  1. mags Says:

    Awesome.

Leave a Reply

