Av’s blogging up the blog

Just thought I’d mention that my husband has (clearly) taken off with this blogging thing…I can hardly keep up to read all the entries much less contribute some of my own. He came home the other day with a smile and wagging finger saying “You need to blog!”  So, I did – see previous post – after attempting about 4 times to log in to the site and being denied b/c I couldn’t think of our username!  Oops. Guess I should log on a bit more often! Happy Thanksgiving to all!  Enjoy the cranberry sauce and pecan pies – they’re my favorite!!

Leave a Reply

