“You’re sick, we’re quick”

I just got this link from our manager today – it was a brief interview on Good Day Tampa Bay this morning.  Makes us sound legit with this bit of air time! I thought it was pretty neat to be a part of this kick-off in the Tampa area.  I am enjoying what I do and the amount of time I do it!  About once a month on weekends. I tried to link it up above, but in case it’s not working…I’ll try to paste it here.  I’m not so good at this yet!  http://media.vmsnews.com/MonitoringReports/102507/811443/E001211602/

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

