Exercise in Futility

I sit in a small computer lab for a 4-hour training session. Realistically, there are very few things that should take me 4 hours to learn. The short list includes flying an airplane, rebuilding an engine, finding waldo, etc… So here I sit learning how to use a program that I will only have the opportunity to use maybe 15-20 days, EVER. It’s amazing how technology rarely saves me any time and tends to clog-up potentially producive time. Alas, I guess I should get started.

-Avery

Tags:

Leave a Reply

