Technology

I have to this point been blissfully unaware of blogs. I meander here and there and read a random post, but now that I’m here (cyber-here), I’m jumping all the way in. Things I have learned already:

1. Managing this site is not as easy as I thought

2. That’s pretty much it

 I need a techie-tutor to keep me up to date.

Tags:

4 Responses to “Technology”

  1. mags Says:

    Love the name! I need to give y’all a call.

  2. Emily Says:

    First Avery joins facebook and now you guys have a blog! So excited! Can’t get enough of little Avery! Carter has his own blog (if you didn’t know). It’s at http://www.carterswayze.blogspot.com He talks a lot. 🙂

  3. jaime james Says:

    Amen to #1. Especially with pictures (at least with blogspot it’s horrible). Did Scott show you ours? http://www.jaimejames.blogspot.com

  4. jaime james Says:

    since i have already posted, why does it still say “1 comment so far” on the front page – i would make 2!

Leave a Reply

